Hostpro2u Support Portal
Enter your search term here...
New support ticket
Check ticket status
Hostpro2u Knowledge Base
Technical - Email FAQ
I forgot to delete the users email before deleting the email account. What do I do?
Modified on: Fri, 8 Mar, 2019 at 9:22 AM
The emails will be deleted when you delete the email account.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.